Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377792567 A Single Man in Auburn, NY 54 / Constituent Liaison for a NYS Assemblyman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family (Mom & Dad), a religious Faith and a belief in family values, ballroom dancing, aerobic exercise, public speaking, chess, friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

ballroom dancing, public speaking through Toastmasters (a communication and leadership program), aerobic exercise, attending meetings with professionals

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth and sincerity. A person who has good eye contact, comfortable in social situations, good social etiquette, has empathy for the feelings of others and values education.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly, easy to talk with, personal warmth, good eye contact, physically fit, a good dancer and a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Communion - A True Story. This was an exciting book about a strange occurrence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Warm and loving parents
  2. My college education and employment
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having a sincere caring for other people. It takes a while for me to share my values. I first need to develop an element of trust.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

My present occupation is Constituent Liaison for a New York State Assemblyman and also facilitating employment groups through Faith-based organizations in Auburn, NY. I attend a Roman Catholic Church but also enjoy interdenominational services. I am a National Certified Counselor and National Certified Career Counselor. My Myers-Briggs. personality type is INFP. I believe I am a caring and friendly person and would like to met a sincere person who has similar traits. I'm single, have never been married.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama