Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377663472 A Single Man in Palm Bay, FL 41 / aotu technition

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like 4x4 offroading camping and having some one who likes the same is hard to find on y who as im wolverine twenty two twenty seven holla there.. i wish i could find some one just like me its what i need n hope for . what else ta type? i like to work n play hard get dirty n relax at home with someone but that some one is missing.. if u think your her look me up now today lets chat talk hang out see what happens . im usually at the countyline on 192 in melbourne every third saturday for there mud bogg compititions so if u live round

I typically spend my leisure time

muddin

The most influential person in my life has been

lookin 4 some one who can like me 4 me

The first thing people notice about me

im not trying to dress up

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 4x4
  2. being able to create things
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

nope