Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377662572 A Single Woman in El Dorado, AR 33 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: El Dorado
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my girls and being outside. Camping, fishing, hiking, reading and anything to do with animals I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outside. I also love to read, watch movies, and shop. I enjoy anything with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. That I believe is one of the most important qualities a person can have. If you are a honest person that says so much about you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile has always been one of the things that people say they notice. I have people tell me that my smile is like a light.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by John Grisham. I have read all of his books several times and love them. I love the legal aspect of them. I feel I learn while I read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My family
  3. My education and opportunites related to it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my sweet, intelligent,and humorous sides. I wish people would say, There is something special about her. ( This is a weird question.)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest, caring, sweet, intelligent,and independent. I am committed and am not a person to quit just because something is difficult.