Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5377662368 A Single Woman in Easton, PA 59 / work for the postal service as a clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Easton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Easton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just bought a house so my new passion is shopping to furnish the house and just fixing it up with my own style.

I typically spend my leisure time

dont have much of it right now but when i do its spent reading,talking on the phone with friends and family, and once in a while a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

mostly what i read is the papers and magazines. the last book i read was one by dean koontz. he writes murder mysterys and also some of his books remind me of steven king stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who care a great deal for me
  2. my health and my familys health
  3. a decent job where i enjoy the group of people i work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

sure, i am looking for a friendship/relationship with someone who really wants one and enjoys the company of another person.