Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376295877 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Convention Manager at a Luxury Resort

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to experience everything I can that is out there. Despite past hurts, I believe in love. "Dance like no one is watching, love like you will never be hurt".

I typically spend my leisure time

Books, music, poolside, out with friends, at the gym or home on the couch with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion - for life, for loving, for seeking something new from each day.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - I am always smiling and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Marley and Me - read it is one day - great for people who love dogs. Just starting Hotel Babylon... will let you know how it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family
  2. My faith and the strength it gives me
  3. My 2 great dogs!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one. I am almost an open book - what you see is pretty much what you get. It takes too much energy to try and be something you are not.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic