Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376295374 A Single Woman in Plainwell, MI 49 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plainwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plainwell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live life actively, not passively - making the most of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is a difficult question because I like a variety of things in my free time. I like trying new things as well. I'd have to say reading is how I spend the greatest portion of my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not just one quality, but generally how we fit together. Not someone who's exactly the same. Just enough differences and just enough similarities that we click. I know that is rather vague however I don't have a make-it-or-break-it list. If I can think of a better way to say it then I'll update this later.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Thinking for a Change by John Maxwell. It had interesting concepts once I got beyond the author's blatant self promotion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. chocolate
  2. hugs
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at the moment. :)