Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376290871 A Single Woman in Batavia, IL 46 / Inventory Controller/International Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends, setting goals and enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of activities from watching sports (Cub and Bear Fan), playing sports like volleyball, boating, water sports, traveling, camping, photography, cooking, theater, etc. I will try almost anything once.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking an individual simliar to me who is family-oriented, trusting, patient, kind, compassionate, understanding, on-the-ball, goal-oriented, humorous and fun. Finding an individual who wants a fulfilling life shared with a special companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am out-going, fun, people-oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Close to the Wind by Pete Goss. It was an amazing story of a man's courage and determination in the Transatlantic race.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Love and Support of Family and Friends
  3. Rewarding Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With conversation and time, people will notice my genuine personality and character.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy good conversation between two people. I love pets (Dogs and Cats) and they are great judges of character. I am currently working on my MBA.