Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376289175 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 58 / Program Coordinator Children'sHospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

you don't know how bad I wanted to say "World Peace", but really I am passionate about my children, grandchild and my friendships that have lasted throughout the years

I typically spend my leisure time

summer, by the water,on a motorcycle winter/fall - watching UK Basketball and other fall college sports,walks, dinners out, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, spontaneous, faithful

The first thing people notice about me

fun spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson "London Bridge"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Grandchild
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i like my "quiet time"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the water and the beach, love to ride on a motorcycle, love Kentucky Basketball, sports cars and road racing, traveling, entertaining. I need someone who holds my interest - I am a gemini and tend to get bored easily.