Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376285879 A Single Woman in Columbia, TN 42 / Customer Service Rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my family and friends are the most important to me. I love the outdoors and am an animal lover. And I'm a huge Yankee fan!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, camping, watching movies, gardening, playing with my cats and dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thunderhead by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child. A murder mystery about an archaeologist on a dig and members of the team start to die. I like it because it was easy reading and kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I own my own home, I have 2 cats and a dog. I love nature and to camp and hike. I love the theater and to take trips to NYC when I can. I'm a huge Yankee fan and like to go to games when possible. I like to just take off and go somewhere for a weekend at a moments notice and not have a plan, just go.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, the hurtlocker

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama