Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376281171 A Single Woman in Bellmore, NY 39 / Civil service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say I'm passionate about a lot of things. Whatever I feel in my heart. My family - my daughter - making my life & those around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spending time with family & friends.Going out to dinner, enjoying a good wine.Reading a good book, gardening ( makes me sound old right? Lol) hanging out with my dog.Whatever I happen to be in the mood for.I can be happy doing nothing too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty & Honesty. I am looking for someone who "knows who they are". Someone who can stand up for what they believe in and who can stand by what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I am brutally honest. I don't sugar coat things - I say it like it is. You will always know where you stand in my life. I can't stand fake people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a psychological thriller - lots of twists - just like life. Ya never know what can happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show