Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376281072 A Single Woman in Marshall, NC 63 / District manager for video company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and enjoy my friends. I love to share my life with my family and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports...baseball, basketball, auto racing or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...someone who is caring and not afraid to show it...but is sincere

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read anything Nora Roberts. I love the romance and the story line that she brings to life with her stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. The country I live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite if the occasion calls for it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love life and am thankful for every day the Lord allows me to live. Looks are not the most important thing to me....personality means much more