Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376279671 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 53 / dental assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finishing school,being happy, being a good mother to my children, being an honest , caring and warm person.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, spending time with my kids, going out with friends, outdoors,

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, good heart, giving , emotional, optomistic, laid, back, adventerous, outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

personality, energy, smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent read one in quite awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. thankful to have a roof over my head, my health
  3. to have good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a kind person I am . I have a big heart. I get along with everyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no