Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376267670 A Single Woman in Nacogdoches, TX 69 / Landman/Title Work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nacogdoches
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nacogdoches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nacogdoches, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of myself and being healthy in all aspects so I can enjoy life. I also try to take life as it is handed to me, change the things that I can and find the humor in the things that I can not change.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to family or friends, reading a book or magagines, exercising or enjoying the outdoors, golfing or watching something interesting on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Keven Trudeau's Natural Cures "They" don't want you to know about. I don't believe everything I read, but I found this book expressed some of my same feelings and thoughts about the drug industry and government, more drugs, more money for the drug companies and more side effects from the drugs, therefore more drugs. The emphasis seems to be take more drugs instead of trying to use natural cures that have been around for centuries. The book also gave certain foods to stay away from and some natural cures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Sons, one is hadicapped and a real fighter, when I see how he continues to make the best of every day and how each of them embrace life, it gives me strenght and I know how blessed I am to have them.
  2. My sisters and brothers they have always been there for me.
  3. My christian background, it always helps me to rembember the important things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very open to lifes experiences, I love to go out and have fun but I also enjoy staying home with someone I have a relationship with and have a romantic dinner by candlelight or hamburgers on the grill, it can be by ourselves or with family and friends. Also looking forward to more travel.