Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376267374 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 53 / RN supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way people treat each other- I'm tired of the predujices, rudeness- society bases way too much on the outside, not bothering to even look on the inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, work in the garden- really love to grow things- like to travel- love the mountains & the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for loyalty & trust- looking for a best friend, not someone to take care of me, but we take care of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My sometimes silliness & the ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Rip in Heaven" by Jeanine Cummins- the true story of a survivor of crime- very intense- gave a lot of insight of just how crime affects the people that do go on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Health & sucess for my son
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine sincerity- I really care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

no