Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376261774 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Human Resources Management/Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being successful myself and in all my endeavors whether or not they are work related, as well as helping others to acheive their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active so on my time off I play tennis, go horseback riding , golf and go to sporting events or just walk around the city and discover new shops and neighborhoods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty: as cliche as it sounds you cannot build any type of relationship without trust

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor, I love to laugh and I love making others laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished up two books Water for Elephants and the 5 People you Meet in Heaven. I guess the theme is, I like books about old men reflecting on their lives?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...can't think of anything in particular

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

lets open the Q&A portion - if you don't ask you'll never know :)