Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376126178 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 71 / Lawn and Landscape.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone to share life with.Doing things together.Living happyly ever after.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shooting sports(trap,skeet,5-stand)go 2times a week.Also enjoy taking my atv up to croom on Sundays as long as my projects are done around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That i enjoy doing just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Clive Cussler and Tom Clancy,Always loaded with adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great parents.
  2. Three fantastic daughters.
  3. Great health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???????????????

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Like lots of love,Lots of togetherness,Love to send roses and heartfelt cards.Expect the unsuspected.