Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376126079 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 43 / carpenter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life love and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends and relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

goodness

The first thing people notice about me

my voice and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

postmortom by patricia cornwall you can never figure out who did what

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family
  2. im thankful for my health and peace of mind
  3. im thankful for life in general and all it has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the pain ive suffered

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i like to treat a lady right i enjoy carrying her and being a romantic and gentleman and i will protect the ones i love with my life if need be