Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5376107570 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 36 / Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say that I am most passionate about animals (particularly my two beasts)! I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. Having good people in your life to share laughter and love is what it's all about!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dogs, being outside, reading,watching S.V.U (I'm addicted), and attempting to play pool

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is honesty. Nobody is perfect, and it is the differences in people that make life interesting. As long as you can be honest with yourself and with others, there's not a whole lot more anyone could ask for!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my dogs

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet