Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #537546938 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 63 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in touch with close friends in my life. Traveling to new places and experiencing new things has also become important........there's no time like the present!

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who can keep my attention whether it be in humorous or serious conversation, someone who can laugh at themselves (and me) from time to time or just be able to relax on the couch and enjoy a good movie. Being a good driver will also come in handy on our road trips.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships (family & friends)
  2. My health
  3. My living situation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ncis, mysteries at the museum