Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5374404673 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Grad Student in Clinical Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my friends; they are a priority in terms of available time. I also go to the gym, read, and Karaoke whenever possible ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with. Someone to challenge me. Someone who speaks openly and shares honestly. Someone who has a life, but finds a place for me in it. Someone who I can't help but touch. Someone who continues to discover me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I'm open and friendly; comfortable in my skin. I smile and laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book called Random Family by Adrian Nicole LeBlanc that totally blew my mind. It's a longitudinal study of a struggling family living in the Bronx in the '80s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Physical and Mental Health
  2. Those who love me well
  3. Finding work that inspires me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually quite shy and it takes a while for me to really feel comfortable around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm