Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5374128480 A Single Woman in New York, NY 57 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, animals, fitness, holistic nutrition

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time doing fitness related things-exercise, working out. I like walking around NYC and enjoy visiting with friends, reading, going to look at art, cooking, eating out, attending cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a sense of humor, and a sense of balance in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to listen more than talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Hundred Names for Love by Diane Ackerman. It describes her husband's stroke and their marriage before and after and how he begins to heal through conventional and non-conventional ways. It's a love story that also gives great understanding to how the brain works post stroke.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. growing up in New York City
  3. being able to make a good life for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis