Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #537311834 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 67 / xxxccc

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I typically spend my leisure time

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

The most influential person in my life has been

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The first thing people notice about me

Xxxxxxxxxxxx

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Fortunate to live in USA

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

steve jobs, believable hope, divergent series, steve jobs, believable hope by michael cartwright

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, louie armstrong, keith urban, louie armstrong, soft pop rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

minions, the bourne series, star wars, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, planet earth, blindspot