Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5372971168 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 36 / I work multiple jobs: substitute teacher, waitress and city intern

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being involved in my community. I am passionate about being informed about what is happening in the community. I like knowing people and forming new relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play soccer, mountain bike and ski. With friends I love going to restaurants and bars. At home I read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is fun, but goal oriented. I need someone who challenges me emotionally and intellectually

The first thing people notice about me

I'm energetic and full of life. I smile all the time and am very welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "Freakonomics". I was an originally approach to economic principles that made economics interesting to me for the first time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. All of the opportunities that I have had to learn and better myself
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open and straight forward so, there's not much you don't know about me right away. Maybe, that I value people a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

not yet...