Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371777977 A Single Man in Bowling Green, OH 33 / Retail manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music, Its something that i've worked hard at and something i taught myself to do. I love it also because people love to hear me play and feels good to be able to entertain people with something you are good at.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing piano, sports, or time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and my eyes...oops lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmmm....I might have to get back toyou on that one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not as intimidating as i look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

take a little time toget to know me, whether or now we're a "match" i can always be a great friend!