Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371673076 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 63 / real estate professional

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal and professional relationships and being there for my family, friends and clients.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and family. Shopping, dining, going to movies, theater, art galleries, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am English (when I speak)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. The story of two boys friendship growing up in Afghanistan. It was a deeply moving novel. I am a member of a book club, and enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends and family relationships
  2. Having good physical and emotional health
  3. My home and my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic