Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371666585 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 51 / Area Team Coordinator for Public Utility

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children & animals (particularly horses & dogs). I am the "kool-aid" mom & enjoy having kids around. I love the outdoors & being near the water - except for the spiders and snakes. I believe in "family" and think it's important for families to go to church together and eating dinners together.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family - at the lake, working in the yard or just enjoying each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being sincere & dependable and compatible with my interests. To enjoy spending time with me and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I've had the nickname "smiley" because I genuinely like people and to see others happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Olsteen - Your Best Life Now. Most religious books are boring to read & not always inspiring. This book is a Christian book but unlike most religious books. It isn't about strict religious ideas. It helps you grow as a person and a Christian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My children, our health & happiness.
  3. Ability to support my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That kindness doesn't always mean weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not looking for someone to cater to my every need. I do like attention but don't want to be smothered. I like to do things for other people, especially my mate. I do insist on being respectful to each other.