Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371661278 A Single Woman in Newport, KY 65 / I am a nurse aide but am going to school to become an RN.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things and visiting new places.Enjoying the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing and going to the movies. I like to travel sometimes see new places and do different things.I like flea markets. I enjoy picnics. I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching a good movie or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am loking for someone who is honest trueful and loving. Someone who will be there for me throught thick and thin. I want someone is giving and not always thinking of themselves. This is what I would hope to bring to a realtionship as well. Someone who is willing to meet me halfway.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality. They always tell me I have a way about me that makes them feel at ease. Like they have known me all their life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He just not than into you. The thing I liked about this book is it gives a person a better understanding the way men think. It helps a woman to understand when a person is really not interested in one. They should move on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandkids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I would like people to understand is because I am kind that doesn't mean i want to be taken advandage of.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy goal setting and I also really enjoy some relaxing time.