Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371646770 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 33 / student at UNC-Chapel Hill

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying physically fit, going to med-school, helping people, and finding someone who feels right

I typically spend my leisure time

I go back home and go surfing, play the guitar, veg out on the couch and watch movies, go do anything out in the sun, or play with Sugar (my puppy).

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/honesty is the most important element in any relationship, whether it's friendship, dating, or whatever.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very genuine and real person and I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I read anything other than a textbook. I did however peruse the latest Victoria's Secret catalog and I have to say I enjoyed that very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. carolina BBQ
  3. my work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

By nature, I'm kind of a shy person, so if I seem a little stand-offish at first that's why, unless of course it's Friday night and I've had a couple of drinks because then I'm usually the life of the party.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

If you can make a really good cheesecake, I might propose to you after the first date.