Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371632778 A Single Man in Lorain, OH 41 / Inspector for #3 Seamless Pipe Mills - US Steel

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lorain, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work is my greatest passion. Working for US Steel is no picnic. It's hot, it's dirty and not for everyone. I go everyday (whether I am feeling good or sick as a dog) and I give 110%.

I typically spend my leisure time

Our day off at US Steel is usually Friday. That allows me to go to the movies in the early hours and see movies before they get busy. I like to read as time permits. I love to cook. I like to travel as time permits. Next year I am thinking about making a return trip to Niagara Falls and maybe a trip out to Las Vegas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for friendship. Dating, relationships, and intamacy is built on the foundation of friendship. If you can not trust the person you are with, then how can you take them to the next level.

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice that I am a good listener. People can bring their problems to me and I will attempt to help sort them out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading John Stewart's "America". A takes a look at how our country works and in most cases does not work. I thought it was funny and insightful as to where we came from to where we are now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in the USA and enjoying the freedom that we have.
  2. My friends and co-workers
  3. My parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am good person with a big heart. Generally people who don't know mw will shy away from me because I am your average joe. I am not Don Juan / Male Model type. Those that know me know that if you need help and if I can help, then I will do so without hesitation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have one sister named Michelle. She will be 28 in November. I have two cats named Samantha and Gizmo. Gizmo is the cat pictured in my profile. US Steel works on a rotating schedule system. We currently work six, eight hour days of either 7 am to 3 pm, 11 pm to 7 am, or 3 pm to 11 pm. My partner would need to be understand this. I could be working the same hours as her one week. I could be going to work and she could be coming home from work. She could be sleeping and I could be just going to work. My dad was a steel worker and my mom adapted to this lifestyle. I hope to find someone who can be adaptable in this way.