Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371632275 A Single Woman in Pikeville, KY 75 / college professor..anthropology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pikeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pikeville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pikeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ballet and dance of all sorts. Theatre, especially musicals and opera. Science, especially anthropology. gardening and farming. antiques.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, playing with all my critters.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several! honesty, being easy to get along with, intelligence, and having many interests, rank among the tops.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know!! Maybe that I'm comfortable being me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Calvin Trillin, "Heckuva Job"...lambasting the Bush Administration in silly rhymes. I am not a Bush fan. Before that, "Why Darwin Matters", answers to the inanity of the "Scientific Creationists". Since I teach Anthropology, I must contend with them in every class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my ability to support myself
  3. my artistic sense, expecially ballet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, I don't know!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not a stuffed-shirt! I'm not a neat-freak...in fact, I tend to be a messy housekeeper!