Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371628677 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 34 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Neighborhoods: Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I travel quite a bit, half for work and the other half for pleasure. I love going to sporting events and concerts. I'm at the movie theater on a pretty regular basis and I eat out more often than I probably should. I like to try new spots around town but I also like to meet up with friends at a familiar favorite bar or restaurant. I stay fairly active and always have some running event lined up on my calendar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with family and friends, whether it's a backyard BBQ or getting a group of people together to go to a concert. It's not always important what I'm doing but who I'm with. My sister and I, along with a few friends, are trying to make our way across the U.S. by running a half marathon in every state. So I'm usually trying to keep up with a training schedule, while at the same time trying to plan a great trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person I can trust and someone I can be completely honest with. I want to be able to have an open discussion with this person but not have to hold something back out of fear that they might not like what I have to say. But if I say something that's really out there... please don't be afraid to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile... A LOT!!! It's a pretty good indication of my mood and how I'm feeling. And if I'm excited to see someone, you'll have a difficult time stopping me from grinning ear to ear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading a couple books at one time. I just finished the Hunger Games series and loved it. And now I'm about to finish up Born to Run. It's non-fiction which is not usually the type of book I go for. But with all the running I've been doing the past few years, my brother recommended it. I was thinking there would be some secret to long distance running revealed. I haven't uncovered anything that is going to make me the fastest woman in America just yet but we'll see what the last 40 pages bring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A job that has provided me with a lot of opportunities, especially giving me the ability to travel quite a bit
  3. A positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I'm a pretty open book. But if the smile on my face is a tough code to crack... I'm generally a happy person who loves to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, the hangover, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, the office, true blood