Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371619370 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 63 / Physical Therapist/College professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying time with family and friends, spending time outside in places of natural beauty, remaining positive through a myriad of life experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, needlepoint, reading mysteries, gardening, bridge, trying to find my mate out here in the ethernet land....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking to meet a man who knows and is content with himself, as well as is perceptive, kind, has a great sense of humor, likes to travel, will adore me.... actually someone who hopes to have a life partner to travel the ever changing road of life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read about 50 books a year, there is no way I will be able to keep current with this area. I love reading mystery books, but also enjoy thoughtful fictions. Have read a considerable # of relationship/spiritual journey books as well this past year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friendships over the years
  2. humor, wisdom, perseverence
  3. opportunities to help others through example, teaching, or practicing my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of people (I initially come across as shy), the depth of my perceptiveness and love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Right now, I am living in California, but spending the summer and Christmas back in PA which is where I grew up. Plan to semi-retire there 1 year from now, so thought I'd check out the East Coast Fellows.