Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371603673 A Single Man in Mount Pulaski, IL 79 / Retired teacher and coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Pulaski
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pulaski, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pulaski, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in physical fitness. I enjoy walking. photography, watching sports in person and tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, watching tv, working out, going to sporting events, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, well groomed and dressed, good personality, sense of humor, non smoking

The first thing people notice about me

Generally well dressed and groomed

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sacred Hoops--- philosophy of coach Phil Jackson and how he coped with his basketball teams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. successful in career
  2. retired and can do whatever
  3. fairly healthy and able to workout

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can do many things besides coach

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like nice cars and try to keep my house kept up.