Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371600171 A Single Woman in Highlands Ranch, CO 49 / Programmer Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Highlands Ranch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Highlands Ranch, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highlands Ranch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals have allways been my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time so I like to relax with a good book when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really like a good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I have a strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline. The story is about a group of researchers going back into the middle ages to find a lost professor. When they get there the get stuck because the time machine breaks, so they have to find a way back. Which of course they do. I like the idea of time travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you are looking for a Barbi and am not your girl. I have to say that most men I have dated are "threatened" by my independence. I am financially secure and am not affraid to try something new. If I don't know how to do something I will research it and do it. I have installed landscaping including sprinklers, did the electrical work in my basement at my old house, change my own oil, repair things and love power tools.I have adopted a 7 year old foster boy and he is part of the package. I don't have an ex husband that will take him every other weekend. I can find babysitters if need be, but he is with me 98% if the time.