Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5370927562 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 48 / shipping/receiving

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy combing the beach for agates, crabbing, clamming, or just a leisure walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a man that devotes himself to God first, honest, loving, and can find the good in me. I also want a man that has the patience to help me in my walk with the Lord. I do believe that his integrity says it all.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a since of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I finised was "The lies that Woman believe and the truth that sets them free"....I really enjoyed the real life stories it had that I could relate to which helps me to change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom to serve God.
  2. My children.
  3. My house that I can call home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to know that I have a heart of gold and put all of my trust and Faith in God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

once you get to know me, you will see that I am very loving, loyal, and giving.