Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5370367278 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 56 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fullfilling my destiny

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,working out, watching old movies, home decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong faith - everything falls into place under that

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chosen, by Chaim Potok. It's about a young Jewish boy who befriends an Hasidic Jew, and the conflict that arises from this somewhat taboo relationship. I enjoy books that are well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Men should not supress their natural strength to appear "sensitive". I believe men and women are equal, but have different roles. I also have no time or inclination to be around phony people.