Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369928481 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 47 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and understanding. I strongly care about fairness and one's ability to get the things they need in/for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, watching movies, going out to eat or just to people watching, cooking, going to plays-operas-musicals-live bands

The most influential person in my life has been

fidelity, honesty, fun loving, understanding, adaptability

The first thing people notice about me

smile, sense of humor, integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

silent to the bone, a teen fiction book. It was moving and intense. Map of bones, espionage, papacy and suspense. The Shack wonderful analogy and parallels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for God allowing me to have and successfully raise my 2 children
  2. God's grace and love
  3. for being alive and healthy and at peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm versatile and fun-loving. I have a very passionate way about myself and I love life. I am able to get along with most people and tolerate the rest. I fear God. I love God. I never meet a stranger. I love to experience and see new things, events, talents, food items, places and people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any dan brown, clive cussler, td jakes

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar or star trek, pride and predjudice, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi all of them, animal planet or discovery channel, 2 and 1/2 men