Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369900965 A Single Woman in Decatur, IL 62 / cardiology technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like life I think you need to enjoy it. Have fun do the things that make you happy, things that make you laugh. I enjoy doing things around the house. I enjoy a challenge, trying new things. Spending time with the grandchildren is really great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with my family and my grandchildren. I really like to go places and do things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend,a partner.Someone that is honest,someone that likes to do things,have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read alot. I used to like a good mystery or a good romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to travel,have fun.