Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369898677 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new

I typically spend my leisure time

On a regular basis, laughing with friends over great food and wine, as well as solitary moments running/working out, reading, watching tv, listening to my ipod. For extended vacations, I like traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at oneself and an appreciation of life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't mind that people don't notice everything about me immediately - makes it more interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching