Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369893671 A Single Woman in Saint Augustine, FL 64 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Augustine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Augustine, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Augustine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying the present moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

That all depends ... I love to read,I watch a little television,I enjoy dining out,meeting with good friends is always a pleasure,I enjoy checking out new establishments ... I'm always open to something new!For the most part I try to walk at least 3 times a week.I always have the best intentions to increase my physical activities!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character ... and a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing personality... I never meet a stranger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner ... This novel appealed to me because I spent time in the region(Afghanistan) and I knew it would be of great interest to me... a powerful story! Also ...Eat Pray Love ...City of Oranges (History of Arabs and Jews)... Duma Key by Stephen King ... Patricia Cornwell books (for the airport and plane) I quite enjoy historical fiction ...The Other Queen by Phillipa Gregory... (more of her books in my book pile) My all time favorite book ... Beach Music by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ... my daughter (29) and my son (23)
  2. Friends
  3. The fact that I'm upright and receiving nourishment!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps my creative side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am originally from Toronto, but I have lived in many places ...London,New York,DC and most recently New Orleans and a small town in Mississippi.I travel a great deal, primarily to London and Toronto. I expect to spend considerable time in France as well. (I became an American citizen a year ago!) So far,I have had a very interesting life ... I'm a simple girl with sophisticated tastes!...I am hopeful that I will meet someone to share my life with!I might add ...Although I do not have any pets at the present moment, I love animals .... particularly dogs.One more thing ... I hate to shop for clothes but I love to shop for art!