Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369883169 A Single Woman in San Bruno, CA 43 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bruno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Bruno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bruno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living every day to the fullest, living a life of happiness filled with meaningful relationships of all kinds, and continually learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends and family, traveling, and spinning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Loved Dog - a guide for training dogs. I am getting a new puppy in November, and I am trying to make sure that I will not be a push over!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Good health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to joke around...I can sometimes be perceived as shy until I get to know someone better.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet