Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369877868 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 66 / I am disabled because of my knees I have had a knee replacement and can not work.

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my grandchildrens lives and making sure they grow up respectful and polite. We do not see that in many children anymore no respect for their elders and not even their grand parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like word search puzzles,watching movies, going out and feeling cozy at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be sincere and I don't like lies. And I hate Cheaters.

The first thing people notice about me

I am Shy at first and then warm up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't Remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Grand-children they are my life.
  2. My Home has been a long time coming after a long difficult time
  3. My health has been improving after I had to have a difficult surgery . It took some time but it was worth the trouble and pain.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with. I am sincere. I need someone who can go past the physical and look at what is inside.