Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369867473 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 42 / Software engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships. I prefer to have a smaller circle of friends that I am very close to rather than a larger group that I am not as close to.

I typically spend my leisure time

This quite varies quite a bit, but in general... I have a chocolate labrador that I absolutely adore. I enjoy a good beer, bar food, and a college football or basketball game. I love spending time outdoors from water sports to snowboarding or just relaxing in the sun. I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly (to offset all the beer drinking and bar food of course!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking for qualities that result from the combination of my partner and I. Such as:- We must love and trust each other- We must have fun together and laugh a lot- We must work well as a team

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to talk louder than most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last novel I read was "The DaVinci Code"... yes, I know.. who hasn't?? I do like to read, but I stick mostly to the best sellers list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pride myself on not being the "typical woman".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything...