Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369861377 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 34 / Sales & Promotions for T.V.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about music....anything & everything relating to it. I love to sing & play keyboard.And I also love to write my own stuff and listen to great artists, so yeah.......music definitely.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching my fave shows,reading good books,cooking,eating out @ great new restaurants,playing pool,dancing,singing,poetry,& playing with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one thing that is most important is probably honesty & openness. I want to be able to talk openly & truthfully with whomever I'm with. And I wanna know that we have common interests but can still teach each other new things about each other.

The first thing people notice about me

How vocal I am which is funny cause' I can be so shy. Buy they always say I'm really funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "A False Sense Of Well-Being". It was about a woman in her late thirties who discovers she's not so different from her family & her southern up-bringing after all. It was very well written and I enjoyed how descriptive the author was and all the bits of humor in the character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How talented I am & how genuine I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love meeting new people & seeing new places. I have a very wide range of things I enjoy doing so, I can't wait to see my matches and what they have to offer.