Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369856864 A Single Woman in Champaign, IL 61 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Champaign
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Champaign, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Champaign, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to share with other people. If I know they need something and I am able to help them, that is what I do. I share my time to just be with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, baking, hanging out with friends. (Not necessarily in that order). Hanging out with myself, which I don't do enough of.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sometimes things are tough but if you can be honest and share your true thoughts and feelings, to me that is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Everyone says I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance novel. I liked it because you can drift away and be that person in the book for a period of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to hide this and it only comes out with people that I am completely comfortable with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very generous, kind, caring person. I tend to be shy meeting new people at first, but once I gain their friendship I am fine.