Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369622177 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 68 / claims representative with social security

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake and have large parties - ilove the summer i usually open my french doors and have a patio party with candles and italian music and we sit under the canopy and enjoy the evening eating and singing and drinking wine - i love to sit on the patio when it rains and read or do the crossword puzzle or just sit and listen to the rain

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch movies and go to dinner and talk to my friends and i enjoy going to listen to my favorite group named on fire

The most influential person in my life has been

someone hard working and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness and i make people laugh and i make them smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a lot of books i can't just pick one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and my twogrand son's and granddaughter
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not sure about that i tend to be very kind and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

i'm easy to get along with i enjoy my home