Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369621574 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 53 / Bilingual Evaluation

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a divorce mom of two wonderful sons. I am from Puerto Rico, living in Dallas for 23 yrs. I was married for 16 yrs and have been divorced for 7. My two sons, family, and friends are my passion. I enjoy spending time with friends, swimming, walking, reading, going to the movies and musicals, and dancing. I am fun, love to laugh, loyal, sincere, a good friend, and a great mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading (mysteries, fiction, etc.), music, watching sports, dancing, movies (both theater and DVD) and dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and loving family oriented man. My mate should be accepting of me, and I offer the same in return. I am wanting a man who has many of the same values that I bring to a relationship - loyalty, good humor, hard working, dependability and a positive outlook on life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person who enjoys humor - I love to laugh! My smile may be noticed first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mystery books. I like Patricia Cronwell, Fern Michaels, J.D. Robb In Death Series. I like to try to solve the crime before the story is over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My two sons
  3. My great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite shy in getting to know someone, but I actually have an outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am from Puerto Rico and have been in Dallas for 23 years. I visit family and friends in PR as often as I can. With no family here is important to give my children the opportunity to share time with their grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousind and to enjoy all the wonderful things the Island has to offer.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer