Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369616276 A Single Woman in Berlin, MD 32 / I will be attending college.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in improving my relationship with God and wanting to share my life and beliefs with someone who shares the same interests as me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with people I care for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important values I demand in a relationship. Good communication is essential! I also am looking for an older man (must) between the ages of 40-48.

The first thing people notice about me

My maturity, intelligence, and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of John in The Bible. I really liked they way this book clearly explained Jesus, and His purpose in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insight and wisdom about God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am only interested in dating older men between the ages of 40-48.