Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369613575 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, IN 59 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art...Nature...Helping others...Life improvments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and brushing up on my art skills. Working in the yard and doing home improvments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..compassion..Dependable..Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's hard to say. I'm usally reading half a dozen books at any given time on all different subjects. I guess it would be How to Think Like Leonardo Divnci.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and his love for me.
  2. My family and their support in times of need.
  3. The beauty in the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try not to stand ouy too much.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll have to think on that one.