Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369613180 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 38 / graud and in school

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate with anything that deals with my kids and that makes me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

love camping fishing when i can quiet nights at home family time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who makes me laugh smile cry someone who can understand me a little someone who enjoys life and knows what they want

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes my smile and that i can be full of laugher or just shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

really have not read a book in a while but i love a good love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my kids
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm hard to say people notice two things about me either i am shy and quiet or loud and full of fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

i have 2 great kids and i am big on family